General Election Elected Officials

Mayor                                                Zone 1  Commissioner                                      Zone 2 Commissioner
Fred Cleveland 
1500 North Peninsula Avenue
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
Phone: (386) 290-0411

​Valli Perrine 
PO Box 675
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32170
Phone: (386) 314-7050

Lisa Martin 
618 South Pine Street
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
Phone: (408) 205-6842

City of NSB Unofficial Results

To view the latest General Election information, please visit the Supervisor of Elections Website: